Mall Planet – the digital pulse of modern shopping malls

Shopping malls in Germany and all over Europe put their trust in us. We represent design, development, marketing experience, content creation and high-tech IT all in one. With us, shopping malls are provided with digital media and applications from one single source.

Why?

We develop strategies which consistently accompany costumers on their journey. The customers behaviour changes over time. With our ideas and solutions we adapt to the new behavioural patterns. Always focusing on increasing customer frequency at your point of sale. With this in mind we develop and manage websites, apps, digital signage systems, mobile websites and social media activities – concisely: everything you need.

How do we do that?

By working with shopping centres of all sizes over the past few years, we have developed a finely-tuned sense of what consumers expect at the point of sale and how they can be attracted to your mall. It is this sound combination of social media editors, IT experts, design competence and conceptually trained advisers that makes us the reliable, innovative and visionary partner for shopping centres.

This makes us the market leader.
We serve the biggest and most important malls in Germany:

Modern communication solutions for shopping centres.

Our entire range of services is aligned to the needs of shopping centres.

Social Media Editorial

Social media grants entirely new possibilities for companies and brands to communicate and interact with their customers. Get to know your customer base and increase it.

Interactive Guidance

What advantages does our Wayfinding system provide? It is available to customers, presents shops attractively, offers incorporated added-value, is innovative and makes your mall much more appealing.

Native Apps

Use our native apps to provide your customers with profile-related information. Send push notifications and link your customers to your mall via an attractive app loyalty programme.

Location Based Advertising

With the help of the reasonably priced Beacon Technology we make your mall even more attractive. Your customers receive the latest information as well as offers directly at the point of sale without any additional software.

Mall Cockpit Suite

Mall Cockpit is Germany's most complete content management platform for shopping centres, perfectly tailored to your business needs.

Mobile Marketing

The customer journey has changed. Communication increasingly happens on the go. Customers expect local information on the next shop they come across. If you do not happen to be listed as one of the top search results, you are out of the game.

Our international reseller

Mall Planet – das digitale Leben moderner Shopping-Center

Shopping-Center in Deutschland und Europa vertrauen uns. Wir sind Design, Entwicklung, Marketingerfahrung, Content-Kreation und High-Tech-IT in einem. Bei uns erhalten Shopping-Center alle digitalen Medien und Anwendungen aus einer Hand.

Warum ist das so?

Wir entwickeln für Sie Strategien, die die Konsumenten auf ihrer Customer Journey konsistent begleiten. Das Verhalten der Verbraucher verändert sich. Mit unseren Ideen und Lösungen gehen wir auf die neuen Verhaltensmuster ein. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Frequenz an Ihrem Point of Sale zu steigern. Dazu entwickeln und managen wir Websites, Apps, Digital Signage Systeme, mobile Websites und Social Media Aktivitäten – kurz und knapp: den gesamten Content. Aus einer Hand, mit einem System.

Wie machen wir das?

Durch die Arbeit für Shopping-Center jeder Größe haben wir in den letzten Jahren ein feines Gespür entwickelt, was Konsumenten am Point of Sale erwarten und wie Kunden an Ihr Center gebunden werden können. Es ist die gesunde Mischung aus Social Media Redaktion, IT-Experten, Design-Kompetenz und konzeptionell geschulten Beratern, die uns zu dem zuverlässigen, innovativen und visionären Partner für Shopping-Center gemacht hat.

Darum sind wir Marktführer.
Und betreuen die größten und wichtigsten Center in Deutschland:

Moderne Kommunikationslösungen für Shopping-Center

Unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum ist auf die Bedürfnisse von Shopping-Centern abgestimmt.

Social Media Redaktion

Social Media eröffnet Unternehmen und Marken völlig neue Möglichkeiten, mit ihren Kunden zu kommunizieren und in Interaktion zu treten. Lernen Sie Ihre Kunden kennen, gewinnen Sie neue hinzu.

Interaktive Wegeführung

Welche Vorteile bietet Ihnen unser Wayfinding System? Es steht den Konsumenten in der Mall zur Verfügung, präsentiert die Shops attraktiv, bietet die Einbindung von Mehrwertangeboten, ist innovativ und macht Ihr Center interessant.

Native Apps

Nutzen Sie unsere nativen Apps, um Ihre Kunden mit profilbezogenen Informationen zu versorgen. Senden Sie Push-Nachrichten, binden Sie Ihre Konsumenten mit einem attraktiven App-Loyalty-Programm an Ihr Center.

Location Based Advertising

Mit der günstigen Beacon Technologie machen Sie Ihr Center noch attraktiver. Ohne zusätzliche Software nutzen Ihre Kunden aktuelle Informationen und Angebote direkt am Point of Sale.

Mall Cockpit Suite

Mall Cockpit ist die kompletteste und am besten auf die Bedürfnisse des Handels zugeschnittene Content Management Plattform für Shopping-Center in Deutschland. 

Mobile Marketing

Die Customer Journey hat sich verändert. Kommunikation findet mehr und mehr unterwegs statt. Die Konsumenten erwarten lokale Informationen zum nächsten Shop. Sind Sie nicht im Suchergebnis, sind Sie nicht mit dabei.